google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahereh' (#69102) – Ryde  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahereh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tahereh's Description

Hi.I am a mature child care educator.I love children and I'm very kind ,gentle and caring towards them. With a considerable experience working with children both local and overseas , and having all the relevant Australian qualifications/ certificates ( and also my overseas qualifications), I'm looking for a nanny /babysitting job .
I have a very good English language skills ( both spoken and written). I know Persian(Farsi) as my first language.I understand Turkish and a little French( studied French for 2 years).I have the knowledge and the skills for providing high quality of care and education. I positive interact with children in my care and support them to grow and develop all their potentials.
My qualifications/certificates:
Diploma of early childhood education and care.
Certificate III in teachers' aid(Special)working with children with additional needs.
current first aid certificate.
Working with children's check.
Some on the jobs training courses.
a degree in English from overseas.
One more thing about me: I'm always ready to learn more!

Tahereh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early childhood education and care, certificate III in teachers' aid (special needs), degree in English.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahereh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahereh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tahereh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tahereh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tahereh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahereh's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Farsi(Persian)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahereh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahereh you'll need to Join Now or Login