google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kitty' (#69112) – Waitara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kitty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kitty's Description

Hi, my name is Kitiara, I like to be called Kitty!
I am 19 years old and have graduated high school, I am now studying a bachelor of nursing at Australian Catholic University in North Sydney and loving it!. I am also on my green provisional drivers license, have an RSA and RCG and I also have my first aid certificate! I have some experience as a babysitter, I always looked after my bestfriends sister when they went away, I started with her when she was 7 and now she is 11, this included cooking dinner for her, walking her to and from school and helping her with her homework! I would love to be a caregiver because I love children, and love looking after them! I am at uni though so im just looking at part time. I also love to cook, I get very excited in the kitchen and love to challenge myself.

Kitty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kitty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kitty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kitty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kitty's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kitty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kitty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Waitara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Kitty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kitty you'll need to Join Now or Login