google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nell' (#69116) – Matraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nell's Description

Hi,

My name is Nell, I am looking for a part time/casual job as a babysitter in the sydney city or sydney eastern suburbs area. I am currently studying a Certificate III in Children Services at TAFE, I have completed several work experience placements at different child care centres in Kingsford and Maroubra.
I have a passion for children, I am willing to do housework, minding children after hours/ evenings, I am open to looking after children of all ages, feeding, preparing meals, helping with homework, and all required suitable jobs.
I also love animals, and I am open in work in a pet friendly household.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks

Kind Regards,

Nell

Nell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have my learners drivers license, in the process of obtaining my Provisional license.

Type of Work

Ages of children Nell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nell's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nell's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Matraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No Healty food
Additional Information:

Nell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nell you'll need to Join Now or Login