google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eve' (#69133) – Caringbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eve's Description

Hi!

I have a fun, bubbly and reliable personality and enjoy watching children grow and learn. I have experience with 0-5 years and I am currently second in charge to the director and the room leader of the 2-3 yrs room in a long day care centre. I love to plan fun and exciting activities and experiences for children and being creative with arts & crafts.
I have my Certificate III in Children's services and currently completing my Diploma in Children's Services, Working with Children's Check and Current First Aid Certificate.
I love building lasting relationships with the families I meet and children I care for.
Love animals especially dogs and non-smoker.

:)

Eve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eve's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eve's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Caringbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eve you'll need to Join Now or Login