Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Frances' (#69173) – Kelso  All caregiver work

To contact 'Frances' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Frances's Description

I am a qualified General and paediatric nurse .
As well I am a mother of three adolescents .
By nature , I would describe myself as having a sound rapport with children and pride myself as mindful of the needs of our youth.
Essentially, I am committed to providing a nurturing yet safe and stimulating environment at all times.
Children can be assured of competent and excellent care at all times.

Frances's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Frances is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Frances is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Frances may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Frances's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Frances's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Frances's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Bathurst)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Kelso
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Irrelevant
Additional Information:

Frances's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Frances you'll need to Join Now or Login