Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ela' (#69179) – Bentleigh East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ela's Description

I am hard working.

I am very honest, reliable and fun.

I am a 'big kid' myself. I love to get involved with children and I have so many fun and exciting ideas to make the time enjoyable while not having mum or dad there.

Past Experience:

I was a pippin leader (for girls from the age of 5 - 7. Throughout this time I created fun and exciting days where we did crafts/cooking/games and more.

I have done babysitting/nannying for the past 10 years. I have ample amount experience caring for children of all ages.

My most recent job I was a Au Pair for a family in Melbourne. (I absolutely loved being a part of that family)

Some of my duties included:

•Saying over 3 nights per week as the parents both worked out of state and internationally
•Waking up the children and completing our morning routine before dropping them off at school
•Participating and volunteering in school activates
•Organizing and preparing after school activities, play dates, house work, weekly meal plans, sport commitments and homework schedules for the week
•Creating a positive, loving, educational and exciting environment whilst maintaining a consistent and well balanced daily routine

I do not see nannying as putting your child/children in front of the T.V. I take my job very seriously and my main focus other than looking after your little one/ones, is that your children have FUN, create memories and experience things that they may not have done before. :D

Ela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bentleigh East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Ela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ela you'll need to Join Now or Login