google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Monica Lee' (#69188) – Pacific Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monica Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Monica Lee's Description

My name is Monica or as I like to be called Mon. I've been in Child Care for 18yrs, working with all ages from birth to sixteen. I completed my Diploma in Early Childhood in 2000. After finishing my studies I lived in England for nine months as an Aupair. I have been fortunate enough to work in and experience a variety of different Child Cares Centres around the Sunshine Coast. Which I have been lucky to have taken a lot of knowledge and fun ideas from. I'm a very bubbly person who loves to get down and play with the children and have lots of fun!! Im also a Mum of a 7 yr old daughter, so I know how important it is to feel comfortable and happy with the person you are leaving your pride and joy with. Im a single Mum, so my life revolves around hanging out with my girl Alani. Im looking for hrs that are suitable to her schooling or being able to come with me when applicable? I don't mind helping out with light house duties for the children, I know how hard it is to spend time with your child after work when you have household duties to do. If you have any questions, please contact me. I look forward to meeting you..

Monica Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education (completed 2000)

Type of Work

Ages of children Monica Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monica Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monica Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monica Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monica Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Monica Lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Pacific Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Monica Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monica Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login