google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Debby' (#69246) – Bonython  Nanny

To contact 'Debby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Debby's Description

Hi, my name is Debby. I am a 38 year old experienced, hard working, responsible and friendly mummy/nanny. I have just had a bouncing baby boy and I am looking to get back to work. I love working with children and would love to stay in this profession. I have worked with children for the past 20 years as a sole charge nanny. I am now looking to be able to take my child to work with me or have children at my house. I have excellent references from Australia and the U.S.A. I have a NSW Working with Children Check, National Police Check and I am registered with ACT Working with Vulnerable People. I also have a current senior first aid certificate, gold drivers licence and a reliable car.
I am willing to work anywhere within the Canberra region.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Debby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nanny school certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Debby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Debby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Debby's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Debby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Debby's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Bonython
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Debby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debby you'll need to Join Now or Login