google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kawsana' (#69265) – West Pennant Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kawsana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kawsana's Description

I have experience of looking after my own two children who are now going to university. I have travelled. I love cooking and looking after children.

Kawsana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kawsana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kawsana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kawsana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kawsana's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kawsana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kawsana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 05/20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bangladesh
Other Languages: Bengali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Kawsana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kawsana you'll need to Join Now or Login