Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mabel Liliana' (#69313) – City  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mabel Liliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mabel Liliana's Description

Hi Folks , My name is Mabel Liliana Pinto , I am from Colombia I am 32 years old I have vast experience in child care I have worked with children from 03 months of age until 7 years of age , and I have experience look new borns after, I am Degree in preschool Education , I love kids , I am hard worker , patient, puntual , kind and mature person , I have all qualifications , Working with children card and check police.
If you are Interested in more details just let me know. Also I have experience working in Melbourne I have references availables just in case than you need it. I am available every week day after 1 Pm or weekends anytime , I am happy doing home duties as well.

Mabel Liliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mabel Liliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mabel Liliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mabel Liliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mabel Liliana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mabel Liliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mabel Liliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish (Mother Tongue)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: City
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Mabel Liliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mabel Liliana you'll need to Join Now or Login