google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pavlina' (#69368) – Maroubra, Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Pavlina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pavlina's Description

Dear parents, I live in Sydney since 12/2012 and I have my visa till 12/2018. I study Certificate IV. in Massage Therapy practice on NSW School of Massage. I am looking for full time, part-time or casual job as a nanny. I have a lot of experience from my country with this job. I was a nanny for 1year old girl for 2 years. And also casual nanny for 5years old girl. I am loving, caring, energetic, patient, reliable, punctual, bilingual, trustful person I love working with kids. I also love pets, I am able to do housework. I have a driver licence and car and drivers experience for 10 y active driving. I have a first aid certificate. I am look forward to hearing from you and meeting with you and your kids

Pavlina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pavlina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pavlina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pavlina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pavlina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pavlina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Pavlina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Maroubra, Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: I am a vegetarian
Additional Information:

Pavlina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pavlina you'll need to Join Now or Login