google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelia' (#69375) – Belrose  Nanny

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amelia's Description

I'm a passionate Early Childhood Educator who has enjoyed 2 years working in centres in an assistant role and as a room leader and am currently completing a 6 month Au Pair position in London. I will complete my current role in late September and be able to work again in October of 2016. I have very much enjoyed my time working in a centre environment but I am looking to fulfil a more personal and intimate role with the right family as either a full time or part time nanny. I am looking to work 3-5 days a week but for the right family could work 2 full days.

I am an outdoorsy person who loves to run around and enjoys active play while at work. I enjoy swimming, exploring bush and mountain tracks and being out in fresh air. I am also passionate about helping to build the foundations in a child's early years through play and one on one time talking and exploring thoughts and ideas as well as literacy and numeracy. As someone who spends a lot of time out in nature, nurturing a respect for the environment as well as those around us is very important to me.

I am looking forward to working closely with a family in a permanent position for as long as I am needed by both family and child/ren. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding my profile.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working towards a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Maximum 40 minutes drive from Belrose area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Belrose
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login