Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Daniella' (#69395) – Niddrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daniella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Daniella's Description

My name is Daniella, and I am currently 19 years old. I am applying for a babysitting/nanny position as I love working with children. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have babysat for friends, family and other people. I am comfortable with all age groups including newborns, toddlers and primary school children, as I have had a lot of experience with the different age groups. I am looking for part-time work as well as casual work. I am willing to play games, bake and muck around with your children, as well as ensuring homework is done. I am more than happy to clean up and do basic household cleaning. I am always punctual and very reliable.

Daniella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daniella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daniella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Daniella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Daniella's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Daniella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Daniella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Niddrie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Daniella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daniella you'll need to Join Now or Login