google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Priscila' (#69464) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Priscila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Priscila's Description

Hello, I'm Priscila, an older woman, my passion is to teach, for this reason I'm a Chilean teacher with many years experience in government institutions, I hold Bachelor of Education - Preschool Teacher (major in Mental Handicap) and postgraduate on Special Education Teacher “Hearing and Language”.
I possess a range of childcare skills and knowledge, including:
•Highly skilled in supervising and monitoring the safety of children
•Hands-on experience in preparing meals and organizing mealtimes and snacks for children
•Demonstrated ability to help children keep good hygiene
•Able to change the diapers of infants and toddlers
•Track record of arranging activities so that children can learn regarding the world and explore interests
•Knowledge of keeping records of children’s progress, routines, and interest

My social and friendly nature means I have a knack of connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds.
Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind and I am cool-headed in stressful situations.
I will study this year, on May 13th, certificate III in Early Childhood Education and care.

Priscila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: reference letter

Type of Work

Ages of children Priscila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Priscila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Priscila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Priscila's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Priscila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Priscila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: just per 3 available)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Priscila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Priscila you'll need to Join Now or Login