Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jane' (#69530) – Maitland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Jane's Description

Experienced, mature,( but fit and healthy) fun loving person. I have Over 15 years as a nanny. Recent references, working with children's police check, current first aid, herbalist, pharmacy experience.
I come from a very close and large family with many young children who I have helped to raise. I have had the pleasure of raising two beautiful boys of my own who are now out of home and successfully working.I am available immediately for part-time work and would love to meet with you soon.I am currently working for a Disability Group, which I enjoy and part-time as a Nanny.
I would like to work a little closer to home, at the moment I travel to Singleton.

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ad. dip herbal medicine, cert 11 community pharmacy, cert 111 disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: max 20 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: sml spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login