google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#69532) – Scoresby  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

Hi my name is Ashleigh, I am 20 years old and I am the eldest sibling of 4.
I currently hold my certificate 3 in children's services and work full time at a childcare centre in camberwell. I am working with children of the ages 18 months to two and a half years old. I have grown up surrounded by young children and I have always jumped at the opportunity to play with or look after children and cuddle a newborn baby. I absolutely adore my children at work and there's not a day that I don't love doing what I do.
I have only been working with children full time as once October 2013 but I have had a range of experience through taking care of siblings, cousins, and also babysitting for parents through my work.
I believe I am a very caring loving person and I would love the opportunity to care for your child.
I am only looking for casual work on the weekends or week nights from 6-6.30pm onwards.
I hope you take me into consideration to care for you're beautiful children.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Scoresby
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login