google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tenneil' (#69544) – Wagga Wagga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tenneil' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tenneil's Description

I'm a 35 yr old female. I'm originally from Wagga Wagga I've recently enrolled to complete my Cert 3 in Children's Services as I've always had a passion to work with children.

I have recently been doing some baby sitting for private families.

I'm a very reliable punctual person with a great work ethic & always endeavour to succeed in all that I do and constantly set new work & life challenges.

Tenneil's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tenneil is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tenneil is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tenneil may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tenneil's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tenneil's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tenneil's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Wagga Wagga
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tenneil's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tenneil you'll need to Join Now or Login