google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviane Cristina' (#69567) – Lane Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviane Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Viviane Cristina's Description

KEY STRENGTHS
• Friendly
• Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines
• Patient and willing to accept responsibility
• Responsible
• Able to relate well to children and parents

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

02/2003 to 06/2015 Private House - Brazil / Australia
Position: Nanny
Duties
• Taking care of different ages newborn to teenage.
• Bath and dressing
• Preparing meals
• Reading books
• Pick up at school and take daily activities.
• I am able to work with children with special needs. I also work in Australia.


EDUCATION & TRAINING

Jan/2014 First Aid Certificate. São Paulo, Brazil
April/2014 to Present General English Course – ILSC. Sydney, Australia
Jan/2006 to Dec/2009 Bachelor Degree in IT, Nine July University– Brazil



AVAILABILITY

Monday to Friday: Negotiable
Weekend: full time

Viviane Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviane Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviane Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviane Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviane Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 38 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviane Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviane Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Português
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Lane Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Not
Dietary Needs: Not
Additional Information:

Viviane Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviane Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login