google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marketa' (#69589) – Paddington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marketa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Marketa's Description

Hi There! My name is Marketa and my background is from Czech Republic. I am 27 years of age and I am studying Business. For the last two and a half years I lived in Sydney and 9 months ago I moved to Brisbane, because my boyfriend is from Brisbane.My first experiences with child care began with my younger 12 year old brother and friends of our family children. Also I have child care experience in Sydney. I consider myself to be a very reliable, compassionate and caring person with an enthusiasm for learning and staying active and healthy! I like to encourage lots of outdoor activities and play times, visits to the zoo , parks and beaches. I have my drivers licence, so I am able to do drop-offs and pick-ups and do shopping.I am excellent cook and also I do light house keeping and tidying, help with homework, bedtime stories. I am also happy to provide transport to extra curricular activities. I can be flexible with hours and available for overnight/weekend stays on occasion. I am confident that under my supervision your little ones will be under the best of care.If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

Marketa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marketa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marketa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marketa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marketa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marketa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marketa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Czech and Engish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marketa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marketa you'll need to Join Now or Login