Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cassandra' (#69593) – Medina  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cassandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Cassandra's Description

I am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny or babysitting job. I love children and have looked after children from 6months to 8 years but only for family and family friends. I have a police clearance and am willing to get a working with children check. Other experience I have is that I did my high school work experience at a primary school working with children from pre-primary to year 4. I have completed two years of a Social Work degree but am taking a year or two for myself at the current time. I am willing to do some housework and light cooking however I am not too good at cooking large or complex meals. My hobbies include reading, animals, sports and photography.
I am willing to work 5 days a week and occasionally 6 days a week. I use public transport to get around and do not mind walking. I am willing to work any hours but would prefer hours between 8am-5pm. Outside these hours I will have to work out public transport.

Thank you for looking at my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Cassandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cassandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cassandra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cassandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: overnight $30

Cassandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealnad
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Medina
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: I am gluten free but this should not affect my work as I would bring my own food.
Additional Information:

Cassandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassandra you'll need to Join Now or Login