Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Camille' (#69607) – Cairns North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Camille' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Camille's Description

Hello, My name is Camille, I am 24 and have just finished my masters. I am French but have studied in the UK for 4 years and have decided to come to Australia. I am on a Working Holiday Visa but would very much like to stay here!
I am responsible, punctual, bubbly and energetic. I have previous experience in looking after children (from toddlers to young teenagers), feeding them, walking them/picking them up to/from school and other activities - which I always enjoy doing. I have been a baby sitter for over 9 years now.
I used to be a tutor in mathematics, biology and English for kids between 11 and 18 years old so I would have no problem in helping your kids doing their homework.
I can also help with housekeeping as I have previous experience in cleaning for different jobs.
If you are a pet owner that's no problem at all as I have a background in Zoology and therefore very much enjoy animal company!
I would be very happy to help you with your kids.
Please contact me if you require my CV, the reference written by the last family I baby sat for or more information about me.

Camille's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Camille is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camille is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Camille may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Camille's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Camille's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Camille's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cairns North
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Camille's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camille you'll need to Join Now or Login