google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lidija' (#69616) – Essendon North  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lidija' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Lidija's Description

Hi, my name is Lidija and I am a friendly person, who is kind and trustworthy.
I have a bubbly personality, and get along extremely well with children.
My confidence will show you that looking after your children is my first priority.
I think patience is a very important part of being a guardian and having a laugh with a child makes them feel comfortable.
I will be responsible in helping with homework, activities and any emotional support.
Letting the child express their interests and giving them a sense of understanding and adapting to their world, makes them open up to you.
Therefor, if a child feels like they have your trust, there is only good times ahead!

Lidija's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lidija is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lidija is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lidija may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lidija's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lidija's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $22.00 weekend nights (7:00pm onwards)

Lidija's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Understanding of Serbian language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Essendon North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lidija's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lidija you'll need to Join Now or Login