google analytics

Profile of 'Sandra' (#69655) – Merewether  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sandra's Description

I enjoy immensely working with children and have extensive and very positive experiences first as a carer, then a teacher, a youth worker and a preschool worker. I have been recently approved to teach Art and Foreign language by NSW DET. For some time now, I have been a full-time Mum of a wonderful 9 years old boy. I am looking forward to find other opportunities to put my skills and experience to good use. I cannot think of anything more significant than looking after a child and helping children develop their potential. I love all arts and crafts, I deeply enjoy writing and storytelling, and I am learning to play the guitar. I speak Spanish and French.

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: On-going training as a teacher.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and French
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Merewether
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login