Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hellen' (#69666) – Cockburn Central  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hellen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hellen's Description

My name is Hellen I have recently moved from Sydney to Pert so I am looking for a job as nanny.
I have a lot of experience in this area with an australian references. I also have a good experience as a housekeeper.
I love working with children. I am a very energetic, bubbly person and enjoy being around children of all ages. I am a great cooker too and I have knowledge about the importance of the nutritious meals.
I have first aid, WWC, car and licence driver.
I would love the opportunity to work with a friendly family. I am available to start as soon as possible, I can do a trial anytime you want.

Hellen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hellen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hellen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hellen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hellen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hellen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Hellen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Cockburn Central
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hellen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hellen you'll need to Join Now or Login