google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Minnie' (#69674) – Alderlry  All caregiver work

To contact 'Minnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Minnie's Description

My name is Minnie who love much every children. I am 32 years old social worker for children and trying to learn English for degree. I think social worker (especially for children) has to keep in touch with them for understand. So I would love to stay with children during study.
I worked as an au-pair in Australia 1.5 years.
I have good friends who I worked for them and they would happy to reference for me. If you interested, feel free to ask anything. I am happy to visit and talk with you before decide.

Minnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Minnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Minnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Minnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Minnie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Minnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: babysitting $20/h, cleaning $25/h

Minnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins by transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: Korean, English, easy chinese letter
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Alderlry
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Minnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Minnie you'll need to Join Now or Login