google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne' (#69677) – Umina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anne's Description

My name is Anne I am a qualified childcare Worker with eight years experience. I have worked with families and cared for children in the home and in crèches. I also have experience working with children that have special needs and have worked alongside the multidisciplinary team that have implemented education programmes to assist these childrens needs. I have worked with all age group children from newborns to children aged 12.
I thoroughly enjoy working with children. I admire their determination and their eagerness to learn. I think it is essential to treat all children as individuals and to continually encourage interests, learning and positive development.

Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Umina
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: yes I have no problem caring for children that have allergies
Dietary Needs: yes I have no problem caring for children that have dietary needs
Additional Information: I have previously worked with a child that was severely allergic to quite a lot of different foods and that had dietary needs.

Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login