google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#69714) – Mont Albert  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

Hi,

I'm Melissa, I'm currently completing my Bachelor of Primary Education!
(I will graduate end of 2015) :)

I have casual nannying work with 2 local families and am looking to find more work within this field as I find it really enjoyable, rewarding and lovely to create relationships with both the children and parents.

I'm passionate about; creative arts, music, animals, crafts, singing, dancing and travelling!
I have had several years of experience with children; in both looking after/nannying & also in teaching/primary school placements.

I'm very caring, bubbly, creative, motivated, passionate, organised, tidy & polite.
I have a current working with childrens check, first aid training (level 1 & 2) & a police check.


Education Status: Currently Studying - Primary Education at La Trobe

Other Skills: My interests include: Cooking, Exercising, Spending time with my Cat & Dog, Yoga, Dancing, Singing, Art, Animals & Travelling.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Primary Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 0 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mont Albert
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login