Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sharnie' (#69721) – Myers Flat  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Sharnie's Description

Hi my name is Sharnie, I am 19 years old and aspiring to become a full time nanny. I have my certificate III in children's services, and plan to go on and study my diploma. Working with children is my passion, and I find it such a privilege to be apart of children discovering and exploring the world around them.
I am a very trustworthy, loyal, reliable person, with a good sense of fun and adventure, and an excellent role model.
I have been babysitting since i was 13, so around 6 years part time, but I am really looking to make it my full time career.

Sharnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharnie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan (australian sign langauge)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Myers Flat
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs: Can not eat any processed meats.
Additional Information:

Sharnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharnie you'll need to Join Now or Login