Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nadja' (#69768) – Baulkham Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Nadja's Description

I am a Mum of 3 children (5, 7, 10) and I have a Diploma in Children's services. I am a caring, social, happy and easy going person. I have worked with various families in the past without any problems. I also have experience with food allergies/anaphylaxis. I am available for babysitting Friday/Saturday evenings, Sunday days, as well as Mondays and Fridays starting February 2015.
If you would like to have a chat, please send me a message! :)

Nadja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nadja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nadja's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nadja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadja's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: Swiss-German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Nadja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadja you'll need to Join Now or Login