google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tracy' (#69770) – Heritage Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Tracy's Description

Hi, I am very passionate about children and giving them the best start in their lives. After recently completing my certificate III in Early Childhood and Education and currently working for a long day care service I am now looking at getting back into nannying. I have had many years as a private nanny before moving to Australia and working in a centre.
I fully believe in the cognitive side of the developmental stage in young child, and know how important it is to wire your child’s brain at such an early age. They say the first 5 years are the most important years on your child’s learning, but in fact your child’s brain is wired in the first 12 months of birth. As your nanny I want to give your child the best possible start in life, hence why I want to get back into nannying rather than a service where there are 4 babies to one educator in a centre.
I have excellent references from my previously employers whom you are welcome to contact.
I am honest, hardworking and dedicated to my job/family. Child are the future of our world so give them the best possible start in their lives.
Thanks Tracy

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Childcare Education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: If using my own vehicle for activities will charge mileage and cost's of wear and tear.

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Heritage Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: No
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: N/A

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login