google analytics

Profile of 'Naomi' (#69774) – Kiama  Nanny

To contact 'Naomi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Naomi's Description

I am currently a 2ic working at the Kiama Public School before and after school care centre (OOSH) I have been there for almost 2 years, I absolutely love my job however I am seeking longer hours and a bit of a change I will still continue to work at the centre but I am flexible on days there. prior to working at the centre I worked at Kiama Primary School as a teachers assistant until offered the job at their before and after school care centre, I also worked as a nanny for a lovely family in Kiama before I was offered a job at Kiama OOSH. I have necessary qualifications, certificates current first aid current WWCC and great references. I love working with children I am highly passionate about my work with children.

Naomi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 3 in education support

Type of Work

Ages of children Naomi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naomi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Naomi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Naomi's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Naomi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Naomi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no further than shellharbour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Kiama
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naomi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naomi you'll need to Join Now or Login