google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharyn' (#69776) – Mentone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharyn's Description

Honest, reliable, trust worthy, attention to detail,
I have been working as a housekeeper-nanny since 2006 after working in the hotel accommodation industry.

I am currently seeking a family who can go about their business knowing that their children and home-help is taking care of the all the other things busy families don't have the time to do..
I am Seeking a one family that can provide a fairly structured routine along with an reliable income.

I can be relied on to cook, clean, wash, dry, fold, iron, care for all, grocery shop, transport children to and from school and or after school activities, assist with their homework and help at bath time where required.

Sharyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aide cert 2 & CPR, Police Check, WWC

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUS
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Mentone
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic . with an open mind to all beliefs
Allergies: pepper and some spices
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sharyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharyn you'll need to Join Now or Login