google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#69784) – Fletcher  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

I am currently looking for a family I can offer my baby sitting/nannying services too..
I currently hold my cert3 in children's services & have my first aid certificate which includes anaphylaxis and asthma. I have my drivers licence and a reliable car.
I do not use my mobile device whilst baby sitting as the children are far more important and my highest priority.
I certainly have experience with children on all age levels. I also have experience with children whom have disabilities. I have a huge love for animals so having animals at your home won't worry me one bit.I will also do any cleaning that is needed, or that you request. I have a huge passion for children, always have and always will. I understand my age may be a concern for you but I promise you will not be let down nor disappointed. I will carry out age appropriate, spontaneous activities with the children
Including taking them out places such as - a picnic in the park (if approved by you) I will not take the children anywhere without asking before hand.
I also had todo a nutrients course as part of my cert3 so I'd make sure your children are getting the best food to benefit their growth whilst in my care.
My prices are negotiable so please contact me and we will discuss an hourly rate.
Please contact me with any questions you may have, I am really looking forward to hearing back from you. Thank you kindly for this opportunity and I hope to be hearing from you in the near future
(References available)

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid, cert3 in children's services, nutrients

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Fletcher
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login