google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebekah' (#69785) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebekah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rebekah's Description

I am currently in my 3rd year of my psychology degree and aspire to have a career within child psychology. I am from a large family of 6 and graduated from The Geelong College. I have babysat since I was 15 years old and have been to Jakarta and London (twice) to au-pair with beautiful families. I have had numerous jobs looking after a range of children with my last job lasting over 2 years with an amazing family. I am a caring, fun and bubbly person and love spending times with children! My hours are flexible and am able to take on a wide variety of duties.
If you have any futher questions dont hestiate to ask!

Rebekah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebekah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebekah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebekah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebekah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Rebekah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekah you'll need to Join Now or Login