Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hollie' (#69790) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hollie's Description

Nanny / Babysitter available
I am a 29 year old English female who has relocated to Sydney with my fiancÚ. I am on a visa with full working rights until September 2018, by which time I intend to have residency.
I adore children the things that they say and their imaginative characteristics. To me it is a pleasure to watch and help them grow into individual personalities.
I love getting out in the sunshine and could probably be persuaded to jump in puddles too!
I enjoy socialising, visiting parks, the beach and beauty spots.
I like being creative and enjoy watching children blossom and flourish through expression whether it be singing, sports, art, cookery etc.
I delight in seeking out age appropriate activities to focus on educating and provoking excitement in babies and children of all ages.
I have been lucky enough to have worked with lots of wonderful families in Sydney, usually on a temporary basis owing to my previous visa; all of which I have had fantastic relationships with and can be contacted for references. The majority of these roles were with babies as the first family I worked for passed my details onto friends, mothers group etc who each had children of a similar age. I have worked with a family with 3 boys between the ages of 5 and 11 too. I still babysit and nanny for many of these families. I would now like to find a permanent nanny position in Sydney. I have vast experience in the past with various nanny roles over the years and have completed vocational placements in schools and a day care centre. I can provide more details in terms of ages of children, dates, timeframes etc.

Hollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: National Diploma in Health Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Hollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hollie's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hollie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Neg)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hollie you'll need to Join Now or Login