google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tam' (#69805) – Broadbeach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tam's Description

Hi there, I am a fun, healthy and energetic student looking for casual babysitting! I currently work as an au pair in Broadbeach. I am a caring and bubbly person who has a knack for communicating with children and helping them to develop skills in a happy and fun environment. I believe children have the best time outdoors and I will happily bring along a box of chalk to decorate the side walk together or a pair of roller blades, or just have some chill out time with craft. I can help with homework and reading. I have a blue card and a knowledge of first aid and CPR which is to be refreshed this May when I undertake my cert III in fitness. I am happy to help out with light cleaning and food preparation.

Tam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tam's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable !

Tam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Broadbeach
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tam you'll need to Join Now or Login