google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Toshiko' (#69818) – Willoughby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Toshiko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Toshiko's Description

I am seeking a p/t nanny's role that is mostly for the mornings and until around 1pm on any weekdays.

I am highly educated and well experienced in looking after children. I have been in education for over 30 years. Also, I have taught at many primary schools for Casual Teaching and part time teaching.

Currently I work at OSH Care Services for a few afternoons per week as the p/t Educator (since Nov. 2015) and work for a nanny's role for a family in Lindfield on monthly weekend evenings (since late 2014).
Last year, I was a p/t nanny for a family in Gordon on one-year contract. I have an excellent reference from the mother.
I enjoy caring for and interacting with children of any ages and babies.

I also worked for housekeeping work. I have the Work with Children Check No., the Police Check and my car.
In my personal life, I have a 34-year-old, healthy and lovely daughter.

I like to apply for the role of a nanny (+ housekeeping if needed).
I am happy to send you my resume and the list of referees for childcare related work.

Thank you for your interest.

Toshiko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: M.A. in Asian Studies, Graduate Dip. in Applied Linguistics, Gra. Dip in Japanese Applied Ling., Diploma in Education, B.A. in Arts, Certificate II in Customer Contact

Type of Work

Ages of children Toshiko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Toshiko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Toshiko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Toshiko's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Toshiko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Toshiko's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Willoughby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christianity (Protestant)
Allergies: Nill.
Dietary Needs: Nill.
Additional Information:

Toshiko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Toshiko you'll need to Join Now or Login