google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paivi Marie' (#69896) – Gungahlin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paivi Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Paivi Marie's Description

I am an outgoing, hands on, confident carer and educator! I am very passionate about children and thoroughly enjoy working with them. I am currently a level 3 in the nursery at a lovely centre but am looking for a change! I am a very creative person and love getting crafty and messy with the children. I have my Certificate III in Children's Services and am currently studying my Diploma in Children's Services. I hold a current first aid certificate specializing in anaphylaxis and asthma, I also have a working with vulnerable peoples card and food handling certificate. I own my own car and car seat for younger children. I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Paivi Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paivi Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paivi Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paivi Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paivi Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paivi Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Paivi Marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All Canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Gungahlin
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paivi Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paivi Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login