google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea' (#69927) – Oyster Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chelsea's Description

Hello my name is Chelsea-lea. I have completed my certificate 3 in early childhood development. I have also completed a degree in Psychology.


Put simply, I love being in children's company, always have. I have worked with children for years and have had several nanny and babysitting Jobs. I have experience with ages from 2 months to 5 years (I love caring for babies). A major skill I have is that Im aware of how incredibly important the development of a child is before the age of 5. I have studied it!. Providing children with positive guidance and encouragement, helping build their independence, having fun playing games, while being able to set behavioural boundaries is something I value highly. I have a current working with children's check, current first aid certificate and a license.

I currently am nannying for a beautiful family with three children, two days a week.
I am looking for more nanny work and am flexible with days.

Chelsea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have a degree in Psychology and a certificate 3 in early childhood development.

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chelsea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chelsea's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Oyster Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritual/ Positive/ Open minded
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chelsea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea you'll need to Join Now or Login