Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ingrid' (#69943) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ingrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Ingrid's Description

Hi Mums and Dads,

I have relocated back to the Frankston area to commence a Bachelor of Nursing at the Monash University to finish my degree.

Prior to this I was in the Army where I received basic first aid qualifications. Prior to this I was at university studying Nursing.

I currently hold a certificate three in child services where I obtained a first aid certificate but since then it has expired since being in the Army.

I have a police check through Fit2Work

I have 3 great references which I can provide on request. Throughout last year, I worked with a father who had two children, it ranged in hours but I was there for him at the touch of a button. I worked long hours and often overnights and weekends away. I did every weekend plus two days during the week. I have recently stopped working for him due to him finding a partner who is now able to help out with the children.

I have also had casual babysitting with 3 other families.

I am available Tuesdays, Wednesday, Fridays plus all weekend

Pay is negotiable

If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Ideally I am looking for a long term commitment.


Ingrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate Three Business Administration Medical

Type of Work

Ages of children Ingrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ingrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ingrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ingrid's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ingrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Ingrid's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ingrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ingrid you'll need to Join Now or Login