google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agnes' (#69946) – Ryde  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Agnes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Agnes's Description

I am Brazilian.
I have Certificate III and Diploma in Early Childhood Education & Care.
I have chosen to work with children because I truly love being around them.
I am looking for a loving family to join as babysitter, which will allow me to help promoting a child's physical, mental and emotional development.
I have been working in child care for the past four years. I have been part of a few families with infants, toddlers and preschoolers, and, currently, I work as a room leader in a child care center.
I come from a family of three children, and plan to have a family of my own someday.
I feel the children are sponges absorbing knowledge with every experience given to them.
My goal as a babysitter is to care for and supervise the needs of the children, whether that be basic needs or educational.
I hope to find a family who treat me like part of the family.

Agnes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agnes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agnes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Agnes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Agnes's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 12 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Agnes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Agnes's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I like to read stories, to listen to music and sing, to paint, to swim, to draw, to do art and crafts

Agnes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agnes you'll need to Join Now or Login