google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vannessa' (#69961) – Moolap/leopold  Nanny

To contact 'Vannessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vannessa's Description

i am with over 15 years experience caring for children ranging from newborns to 16 years olds. I love arts and crafts and find it alot of fun teaching children new skills. I am very responsible and take the up most care for your child as if he or she were my own. Currently studying psychology so i am free most days for short or long term babysitting. I have had police check and working with children background check as it was needed before my employments with the hospitals. I also worked in a childcare centre in my younger years to gain experience and also was a canteen supervisor at a catholic school for a few months then volunteered. I love children and enjoy teaching and interacting.
I have my own car, do NOT smoke and my appearance always neat and tidy.
I have worked with several families and have had nothing but pleasant experiences with them and their parents unfortunately children dont stay young forever so i am always looking for my next family :)

I can send more information through my cv if you would like to know more about me.

Vannessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vannessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vannessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vannessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vannessa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vannessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Vannessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Moolap/leopold
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Vannessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vannessa you'll need to Join Now or Login