google analytics

Profile of 'Liese' (#70031) – St Kilda East  Nanny

To contact 'Liese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Liese's Description

I am a mature female who is honest reliable and trustworthy i am a mum of grown up children and i now seek to help busy parents with their children and home life i also cook,clean, shop ,do laundry and housework if required . Please contact me for more information.

Liese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liese's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Liese's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: St Kilda East
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liese you'll need to Join Now or Login