Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Regina' (#70055) – Rodd Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Regina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Regina's Description

Mummy Nanny available to work 2/3 days per week. I am flexible with days and time.
In or around Five Dock area.
My daughter is 5 months old and we are willing to look after your child/children in their own home.
I have my own reliable transport and first aid certificate and references and am happy to obtain any further checks.
Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any questions.
Thank you

Regina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Regina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Regina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Regina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Regina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Regina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Regina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Rodd Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Regina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Regina you'll need to Join Now or Login