google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaytlyn' (#70060) – Eli Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaytlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaytlyn's Description

Do you need a responsible, energetic, caring babysitter? If so look no further. I have been working as a babysitter for over six years and have had experience in a registered childcare centre. I am a friendly, adaptable, reliable person. I have basic cleaning and cooking skills. I get along great with children of all ages. I also housesit and petsit when needed.If you wish to enquire about my services please feel free to call or email me.

Kaytlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaytlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaytlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaytlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaytlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaytlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaytlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Eli Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kaytlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaytlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login