google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessy' (#70111) – Stockton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jessy's Description

Hello
Iím studying towards my BEdEC, and am looking for nannying/ babysitting work in the Newcastle area. I have held positions as a live in/ out nanny, day care educator and as a casual babysitter. I am currently working as a disability support worker and have experience supporting children with additional needs. I am confident working with children of all ages and abilities and am happy to perform light housework duties and cooking 😊. I love animals and the outdoors! I am an energetic, sensitive and loving caregiver who is looking for some little muffins to adore.
Full license, police check, WWCC, references available

Jessy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessy's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Stockton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessy you'll need to Join Now or Login