Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ava' (#70124) – Annandale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ava' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ava's Description

Being if mature age I have over 10 yrs experience of looking after children of all ages
I also have experience in looking after and assisting Mum with multiple birth children which I have enjoyed

Ava's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ava is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ava is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ava may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ava's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ava's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ava's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Annandale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Ava's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ava you'll need to Join Now or Login