google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abigail' (#70127) – Mandurah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abigail' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Abigail's Description

Hi my name is Abigail. I am 20 years old and I am currently in my 3rd year of Primary Education at the university of Notre Dame.
I have a passion for children and their needs, especially their education.
I have a lot of experience with children through practicums, after-school care and personal baby sitting.
I am I sibling of 7 and have always been surrounded by small children and now with my immediate family extending, nieces and nephews are also in my reach.
Thank-you for your time x

Abigail's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abigail is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abigail is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abigail may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abigail's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abigail's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Abigail's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mandurah
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietary needs
Additional Information:

Abigail's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abigail you'll need to Join Now or Login