google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sangita' (#70129) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sangita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sangita's Description

I am applying for the position of Nanny Worker, which was advertised on 18 June 2014. The position seems to fit in very well with my experience, and career interests. I look after two babes of Mita.One of them is 6 years old and other one is 10 months.

According to your position I have previous experience in providing one-to-one care to children in their homes, personal care including toileting, showering and dressing, assisting with medication as directed, preparing meals and assisting children with eating through alternate way, assisting them with school, park, ensuring hygiene. Also I can do household work. Such as cooking, washing, etc. I am well trained to perform above activities. Moreover I look after my sisters two babes. If you give me a chance, I can assure you that I will fulfill your expectation.

Note that, I have current international Driving Licence, First Aid and CPR certificate, police-check; Blue Card, Yellow Card. I am willing to study for certificate III in Child Care.
I believe my background and interest match your requirements well. I am excited to work with children where I can apply my skills. I love to play with them and stay with them. I don't have any work restriction in Australia. I have unlimited work right.

If you would like to schedule an interview or discuss my interest in this position, please call me on 0449842840. I will be always available at your convenience. It is mentioned that I am available at any time to join with you.

Thank you for your consideration.


Sincerely


Sangita Ghosh

Sangita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CPR, Blue Card, Yellow card

Type of Work

Ages of children Sangita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sangita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sangita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sangita's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sangita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sangita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bangladesh
Other Languages: Bangla, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sangita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sangita you'll need to Join Now or Login