Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nadine Sara-jane' (#70134) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadine Sara-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nadine Sara-jane's Description

I am Sara-Jane, I have over approximately 10 years of experience working with Children, from 0-17 years old; I started when I was 15years old, where I will always perform babysitting during my school holidays overseas and I finally turned up to be a teacher in my home country, where Ive worked with children from 3-10 years in a Private English Medium School for 2 years, then I had the opportunity to work as a secondary teacher for 4 years during my tertiary studies.. What motivates me to work with children is first of all because I love being surrounded by children, Ive grown up around my little sister, brother and cousins, always babies around, despite cries and upside down houses there was always fun, too beautiful smiles and laughters and above all affections and caring. I am able to balance fun with authority; I am a very honest and trustworthy person too full of patience and very nurturing able to provide to you a your peace of mind.

I am actually looking to work Part-time as a caregiver/Babysitter so as to save for further studies to proceed with my career as a teacher in Australia.

Cannot wait to hear from You Parents!!

Nadine Sara-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadine Sara-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadine Sara-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nadine Sara-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nadine Sara-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nadine Sara-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Cleaning & Cooking Additional (25-30) Negociable

Nadine Sara-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around my Suburb)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French & Creole
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Non.
Dietary Needs: Non.
Additional Information:

Nadine Sara-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadine Sara-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login